meet the greenwell gleeson team

Rob Lawton

Rob Lawton

Managing Director

T: 0121 200 7536
M: 07852 331 368

E: rob.lawton@ggltd.co.uk

Duncan Wise

Duncan Wise

Associate Director

T: 0121 200 7537
M: 07852 331 372

E: duncan.wise@ggltd.co.uk

Steve Rai ACMA

Steve Rai ACMA

Associate Director

T: 0121 200 7539
M: 07852 331 373

E: steve.rai@ggltd.co.uk

Hannah Blood

Hannah Blood

Head of Talent

T: 0121 200 7778
M: 07938 509 540

E: hannah.blood@ggltd.co.uk

Leanne Guest

Leanne Guest

Managing Consultant

T: 0121 200 7535
M: 07891 859 654

E: leanne.guest@ggltd.co.uk

Lucy Harvey

Lucy Harvey

Managing Consultant

T: 0121 200 7532
M: 07767 111 644

E: lucy.harvey@ggltd.co.uk

Paul Hancock

Paul Hancock

Managing Consultant

T: 0121 200 7546
M: 07776 996 068

E: paul.hancock@ggltd.co.uk

Tom Flavell

Tom Flavell

Consultant

T: 0121 200 7547
M: 07776 996 066

E: tom.flavell@ggltd.co.uk

Barry Sheldon

Barry Sheldon

Head of Transactional

T: 0121 200 7548
M: 07776 996 067

E: barry.sheldon@ggltd.co.uk

Karl Jones

Karl Jones

Consultant

T: 0121 200 7533
M: 07775 858 642

E: karl.jones@ggltd.co.uk

Kate Shakespeare

Kate Shakespeare

PA to Managing Director

T: 0121 200 7531
M: 07725 229 289

E: kate.shakespeare@ggltd.co.uk

Nina Tank

Nina Tank

Office Manager

T: 0121 200 7534
 

E: nina.tank@ggltd.co.uk

Jan Poole

Jan Poole

Compliance Manager

T: 0121 200 7552
 

E: janette.poole@ggltd.co.uk